Home > Personal Mode > Nocturnalfrolic: The Best Time Waster Blog… Ever… is moving

Nocturnalfrolic: The Best Time Waster Blog… Ever… is moving

The blog is moving elsewhere. The new blog will still have the same content (there are still fixes from here and there).

One of the reasons I am moving is now I can enable ads (here in WordPress you need to upgrade first before being allowed to have ads) since the blog has now a decent number of traffic.  I don’t want be a hypocrite not to pursue an ability to earn while writing time-wasting articles for you. This original blog will still stay here but newer posts will be over there.  I will try to squeeze my noodle to create new content in the blog.

The new Nocturnalfrolic Blog’s address is http://nocturnalfrolic.blogspot.com

I would like to thank WordPress for hosting and providing everything I need when it comes to blogging.

Categories: Personal Mode
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment